DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript

-->

A Rose Has No Teeth: Bruce Nauman in the 1960s

Guided Tours

April 12, 2007; 5:30 p.m.

UC Berkeley graduate students will offer guided tours of A Rose Has No Teeth on selected Thursdays and Sundays. Tour guides are Sarah Hamill (History of Art), Jeremy Melius (History of Art), Kristina Paulsen (Rhetoric and New Media), and Benjamin Young (Rhetoric).

Tour Schedule
Thursday, March 8, 12:15 and 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 10, 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 11, 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 15, 12:15 and 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 18, 2 p.m.
Thursday, March 22, 12:15 and 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 5, 12:15 and 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 8, 2 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 15, 2 p.m.