DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
  • -->


    Director's Office 

    Lawrence Rinder
    Director
    (click for bio)

    Rachael Dickson
    Director's Executive Assistant
    rdickson@berkeley.edu



    Programs and Collections 

    Lucinda Barnes
    Chief Curator and Director of Programs and Collections
    lbarnes@berkeley.edu


    Curatorial

    Stephanie Cannizzo
    Assistant Curator
    cannizzo@berkeley.edu

    Sean Carson
    Program Manager
    scarson@berkeley.edu

    Apsara DiQuinzio
    Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art and Phyllis C. Wattis MATRIX Curator
    adiquinzio@berkeley.edu

    Kathy Geritz
    Film Curator
    kgeritz@berkeley.edu

    Lauren O'Connell
    Curatorial Associate
    lroconnell@berkeley.edu

    Susan Oxtoby
    Senior Film Curator
    suoxtoby@berkeley.edu

    Julia White
    Senior Curator for Asian Art
    juliamwhite@berkeley.edu

    Registration

    Lisa Calden
    Director of Registration
    lcalden@berkeley.edu

    Genevieve Cottraux
    Assistant Registrar
    gcottraux@berkeley.edu

    Pamela Pack
    Associate Registrar
    ppack@berkeley.edu

    Exhibition Design and Installation

    Contact:
    Laura Hansen
    Preparator
    laurahansen@berkeley.edu

    Kelly Bennett
    Chief Preparator
    kellybennett@berkeley.edu

    Gary Bogus
    Collection Specialist
    gbogus@berkeley.edu

    Mike Meyers
    Preparator
    mmeyers@berkeley.edu

    Scott Orloff
    Preparator
    scotto@berkeley.edu

    Film and Video Collection

    Gibbs Chapman
    Projectionist
    gibbscman@berkeley.edu

    Mona Nagai
    Film Collection Curator
    mona@berkeley.edu

    Jon Shibata
    Assistant Film Archivist
    shibata@berkeley.edu

    Craig Valenza
    Senior Projectionist
    valenza@berkeley.edu

    Library and Film Study Center

    Nancy Goldman
    Head, Library and Film Study Center
    nlg@berkeley.edu

    Michael Campos-Quinn
    Cataloger and Indexer
    mcq@berkeley.edu

    Jason Sanders
    Film Research Associate
    jsand@berkeley.edu


    Development 

    Louise Gregory
    Director of Development
    lgregory@berkeley.edu

    Alison Bernet
    Major Gifts Officer
    abernet@berkeley.edu

    Jessica Chevis
    Grants Officer
    jchevis@berkeley.edu

    Sheila Lam
    Membership and Data Entry Assistant
    sheilalam@berkeley.edu

    Frances Pomperada
    Senior Grants Officer
    fpomperada@berkeley.edu

    Karina Ryan
    Major Gifts Officer
    karinaryan@berkeley.edu


    Administration 

    Richard Tellinghuisen
    Chief Administrative Officer
    rtelling@berkeley.edu

    Business Office

    Rebecca Hoag
    Business Services Director
    rhoag@berkeley.edu

    Steve Fujimura
    Business Services Associate
    sfujimura@berkeley.edu

    Digital Media

    Orlando Antonio Sanchez
    Information Systems Manager
    osanchez@berkeley.edu

    Dave Taylor
    Digital Content Producer
    davetaylor@berkeley.edu

    Facilities and Building Operations

    Contact:
    Maria Cisneros
    Security and Operations Administrator
    mariac@berkeley.edu

    Carla Arechar
    Swing Shift Security Supervisor
    carechar@berkeley.edu

    Rick Dufrene
    Facilities and Security Programs Manager
    rickyj@berkeley.edu

    Relando Miller
    Senior Security Guard
    rlmiller@berkeley.edu

    Jesse Slee
    Gallery Attendant Supervisor
    jmslee@berkeley.edu

    Shawn Yeh
    Senior Control Room Attendant
    shawnyeh@berkeley.edu

    Human Resources

    Catherine Kasprzycki
    Human Resources Associate
    ckasp@berkeley.edu

    Museum Store

    Contact:
    bampfastore@berkeley.edu

    Jim Sugarman
    Sales and Admissions Manager
    jsugarman@berkeley.edu

    Visitor Services

    Jim Sugarman
    Sales and Admissions Manager
    jsugarman@berkeley.edu



    Communications 

    Peter Cavagnaro
    Media Relations Manager
    pcavagnaro@berkeley.edu
    (510) 642-0365

    Alex Harris
    Electronic Communications Manager
    aharris@berkeley.edu

    Nina Lewallen Hufford
    Managing Editor
    nhufford@berkeley.edu

    Mary Kate Murphy
    Design Director
    mkmurf@berkeley.edu


    Education 

    Sherry Goodman
    Director of Education and Academic Relations
    sgoodman@berkeley.edu

    Karen Bennett
    Sharon and Barclay Simpson Associate Curator of Education, School and Family Programs
    klb@berkeley.edu

    Lynne Kimura
    Academic Liaison
    kimura4@berkeley.edu